2021 Activities

2020 was certainly challenging. For 2021 We have booked bands for Memorial Day Weekend and then weekly June 26 – Labor Day weekend. It may look the same as it did last year, depending on Guidelines the State of Vermont has in place as the summer progresses. Here is what we have planned so far:

Bingo: Bingo: Try your luck at a game of Bingo in our open-air “Bingo Hall”, played each Saturday Memorial Day Weekend – Sept 10th at 10am in the pavilion. Space is limited, so arrive early to claim your spot!

Horse Shoe tournaments held each Saturday at 1:00PM throughout the season.

Live Music: Bring your dancing shoes and/or a comfortable chair to enjoy an evening of fine music in the outdoors. The bands will be facing the pool while folks gather around the outside of the pavilion. Bring your chairs and enjoy the music, while social distancing, of course….

Bands will play 6pm – 9pm unless noted otherwise.
 

2021 Main Events Schedule

May
Saturday, May 29 Band - Club Soda
June
Saturday, June 26 Band - Dan Morgan Band
July
Saturday, July 3 Live Band - Club Soda
Saturday, July 10 Live Band - Back In Time
Saturday, July 17 Live Band - Dan Morgan Band
Saturday, July 24 Live Band - Craig Kendall and the Flat Top Band
Saturday, July 31 Live Band - Dan Morgan Band
August
Saturday, August 7 Live Band - Southbound Train
Saturday, August 14 Pig Roast Weekend
Live Band - The Hitmen 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 21 Live Band - Four Play
Saturday, August 27 Live Band - Club Soda 7:00pm - 10:00pm
September
Saturday, September 3 Live Band - Yvonne and the Reverbs
Saturday, September 11 & 12 Green Mountain BBQ Competition

Here are some links to find events happening throughout the state: